Don’t just take our word for it

Our greatest motivation is to exceed our customers expectations and to provide an
outstanding experience. So we are always touched when we get feedback that lets us
know we are hitting the mark.

- 12/07/2021

Ashington Page were very professional in securing a sale on our property and also very helpful in getting the deal through on the purchase of our new property. We would certainly recommend their services to anyone considering moving house.

Tom McNulty - 12/07/2021

We have recently completed on a property in Beaconsfield, and all went very smoothly, and Belinda was excellent throughout the whole process.

Sharon - 08/07/2021
Claire’s intuition on choice of tenant was spot on!

Hi Claire,
Just wanted to drop you a quick note to say we went to see our tenants last evening for a Landlord check. We have to thank you for your intuition with them being good tenants
They have kept the flat beautifully and are such a good recommendation on your part.
Thanks again.

Beth - 05/07/2021
Excellent service and communication throughout the whole process

From the moment we put in the offer and had it accepted to completion, the process has been excellent. The stamp duty deadline was very close, but Angela worked with us and the vendors to keep everyone informed of the details. There were a few hiccups when the chain further down pulled out, but Angela dealt with the problems calmly and professionally, and thankfully the sale went through on time. I would certainly recommend Ashington Page, they have a lot of local knowledge and are very helpful.

Ann Preston - 28/06/2021
Excellent service

I cannot praise Ashington Page enough, they were extremely helpful from our first meeting to the end of the process, very professional and kept us informed of viewings and offers every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them

RAMI JAJAA - 26/06/2021

Excellent

GGK - 23/06/2021
Professional and Personal

Ashington Page wowed us from the beginning with their courtesy, professionalism and enthusiasm. In our opinion they set the standard for all other agents to aspire to.

Paul - 22/06/2021
Snowdrop

Hi my name is Paul I’ve just moved from Ruislip to Beaconsfield I had to contact my vendor‘s estate agents quite a few timesTo talk over the problems of moving house which is very stressful I’ve dealt with a lovely lady called Belinda she was very cool calm and collective nothing seems to faze her at one point I did snap at her I did apologise later nothing seems to faze Belinda she in my opinion was a total professional and I would like to thank her for all her help during this trying time kind regards Paul

julie Croker - 22/06/2021
Ashington Page Review

Very professional, answered all my question very efficiently, always there when I needed to call them. I would highly recommend them.

Bill Ivens - 22/06/2021
Outstanding

We cannot find fault with the outstanding service that we have received from both Angela and colleagues. Patience, determination, helpfulness and professionalism throughout three attempted moves. Simply the best ! An absolute pleasure.

Peter McKelvey - 21/06/2021
Excellent service from start to finish

Very pleased with the service we received from all the team at Ashington Page keeping us fully informed at all stages of the process - great people to deal with

Simon Tate - 15/06/2021
Fantastic!

From start to finish, working with Ashington Page has been brilliant. Lisa showed us a couple of properties and was always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. From the sale being agreed, Belinda was our point of contact and she was fantastic throughout the process. She kept us informed and worked tirelessly to chase all the parties in the chain when exchange was delayed a number of times. The process simply wouldn't have happened if it wasn't for her! I would absolutely recommend the Ashington Page team.

Simon Howat - 15/06/2021
Superb service

The staff were absolutely superb throughout the process: positive, supportive, wise and professional. Communication was excellent at all times and Belinda did a tremendous job, particularly in liaising with all the parties in the chain as exchange approached.
Would highly recommend Ashington Page.

Dan Simpson - 14/06/2021
Excellent Service

From the moment we made our first offer until we exchanged, Tracey was very helpful and professional. I can't fault her approach to us as customers and her knowledgeable guidance throughout make it a smooth experience for us. Particular mention in the later stages before exchange, Tracey did lots of chasing for us and keep us and our solicitors in the loop. Would definitely recommend to others.

- 14/06/2021
Professional good service !

Throughout the sale of our Mother’s house, Ashington Page were in constant communication with us & prospective buyers.
They provided a very efficient good service.
I would recommend them & particularly Belinda who was always helpful & understanding.

Jayde O'Connor - 25/05/2021
Fantastic Experience with Tracey & the Ashington Page team

My experience with the purchase of my new home was very positive with Ashington Page. Tracey was there to schedule viewings, communicate with the vendor and answer any questions whenever I needed her. The email and telephone communication with the office was excellent, I was kept informed throughout the whole process. Ashington Page make things easy for you. Thank You to the team!

Joseph Joyce - 10/05/2021
Fantastic ongoing service

In a long running negotiation and exchange Angela was a very professional and patient go between us and the vendors. Would recommend

Julia Baxter - 03/05/2021

Tracey was so wonderful. We'd definitely use Ashington Page again!

Seema - 02/05/2021
Supportive, helpful - just amazing!

Throughout the whole process, Tracey and her team were superb. They responded to our emails and queries quickly. They kept in touch with us almost daily. They helped in any way they could to ease some of the inevitable stress that comes with buying a new home.

Sonia Fynn - 01/05/2021
Simply the Best

Ashington Page - simply the best. Better than all the rest. Professional, personal, and kind attention at all times.
In over 20 years of association with AP, they have never let me down.
Heartfelt thanks to all,
Sonia Fynn