Don’t just take our word for it

Our greatest motivation is to exceed our customers expectations and to provide an
outstanding experience. So we are always touched when we get feedback that lets us
know we are hitting the mark.

Tony - 21/10/2021
Howard Crescent

Although I mention Angela and Tracey above as the key agents, all the staff at Ashington Page have been professional, courteous and timely in all our dealings. Great experience and would definitely use again

Pradeep Shukla - 23/09/2021
Ashington Page is Brilliant. Absolutely Brilliant!

If you are looking for someone to provide additional support while buying a home and ensuring everything runs smoothly, I highly recommend Ashington Page.
I found each team member very passionate about their work and transparent and truthful at every step. I am very grateful for their service, and I will take every opportunity to engage with Angela / Gareth and the team for our home needs and future buying/selling.

Tony Brown - 14/09/2021
A delight to deal with

A very difficult time for us, selling the house where my late mother lived for 25 years. Ashington Page handled everything with ease including my own nervous and at times impatient disposition. So often when dealing with Estate Agents, I've questioned in whose best interest they are acting. Not so with Ashington Page. Reassuringly calm and utterly professional at all times, I actually felt like a respected client.
Highly recommended

Linda Dreyer - 01/09/2021
Excellent service

We are delighted with the purchase of our new home and received a very professional service from everyone at Ashington Page. In particular, our interaction with Angela Robinson was excellent. She provided clear and regular communication every step of the way, she has a lovely warm manner and is always obliging. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with her!

Lindsay Creemer - 25/08/2021
Seriously good personal service

Ashington Page have have been our Letting Agency for many years and our Sales Agency just recently. They have excelled in both functions. The effort to give Clients meaningful insight, close attention and value for money defines any Agency and Ashington Page define themselves with distinction.

Marek - 21/08/2021

Tracey has been superb throughout, commencing with negotiating the sale price right through to keeping me regularly updated until we finally exchanged contracts.
I would be happy to recommend not only her but also all the other staff that I dealt with until we achieved closure.

Michael Peters - 19/08/2021
Excellent Service

Thank you for the service you provided from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and I would have no hesitation in recommending your agency.

Laura - 30/07/2021
Fantastic Customer Centered Service

Absolutely fantastic service where customer is at the center. I would not hesitate to recommend Ashington Page as an estate agent.

- 12/07/2021

Ashington Page were very professional in securing a sale on our property and also very helpful in getting the deal through on the purchase of our new property. We would certainly recommend their services to anyone considering moving house.

Tom McNulty - 12/07/2021

We have recently completed on a property in Beaconsfield, and all went very smoothly, and Belinda was excellent throughout the whole process.

Sharon - 08/07/2021
Claire’s intuition on choice of tenant was spot on!

Hi Claire,
Just wanted to drop you a quick note to say we went to see our tenants last evening for a Landlord check. We have to thank you for your intuition with them being good tenants
They have kept the flat beautifully and are such a good recommendation on your part.
Thanks again.

Beth - 05/07/2021
Excellent service and communication throughout the whole process

From the moment we put in the offer and had it accepted to completion, the process has been excellent. The stamp duty deadline was very close, but Angela worked with us and the vendors to keep everyone informed of the details. There were a few hiccups when the chain further down pulled out, but Angela dealt with the problems calmly and professionally, and thankfully the sale went through on time. I would certainly recommend Ashington Page, they have a lot of local knowledge and are very helpful.

Ann Preston - 28/06/2021
Excellent service

I cannot praise Ashington Page enough, they were extremely helpful from our first meeting to the end of the process, very professional and kept us informed of viewings and offers every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them

RAMI JAJAA - 26/06/2021

Excellent

GGK - 23/06/2021
Professional and Personal

Ashington Page wowed us from the beginning with their courtesy, professionalism and enthusiasm. In our opinion they set the standard for all other agents to aspire to.

Paul - 22/06/2021
Snowdrop

Hi my name is Paul I’ve just moved from Ruislip to Beaconsfield I had to contact my vendor‘s estate agents quite a few timesTo talk over the problems of moving house which is very stressful I’ve dealt with a lovely lady called Belinda she was very cool calm and collective nothing seems to faze her at one point I did snap at her I did apologise later nothing seems to faze Belinda she in my opinion was a total professional and I would like to thank her for all her help during this trying time kind regards Paul

julie Croker - 22/06/2021
Ashington Page Review

Very professional, answered all my question very efficiently, always there when I needed to call them. I would highly recommend them.

Bill Ivens - 22/06/2021
Outstanding

We cannot find fault with the outstanding service that we have received from both Angela and colleagues. Patience, determination, helpfulness and professionalism throughout three attempted moves. Simply the best ! An absolute pleasure.

Peter McKelvey - 21/06/2021
Excellent service from start to finish

Very pleased with the service we received from all the team at Ashington Page keeping us fully informed at all stages of the process - great people to deal with

Simon Tate - 15/06/2021
Fantastic!

From start to finish, working with Ashington Page has been brilliant. Lisa showed us a couple of properties and was always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. From the sale being agreed, Belinda was our point of contact and she was fantastic throughout the process. She kept us informed and worked tirelessly to chase all the parties in the chain when exchange was delayed a number of times. The process simply wouldn't have happened if it wasn't for her! I would absolutely recommend the Ashington Page team.